The rigid demand and future of child smart wear

browse:147 | updated date:2016-05-09 03-28-00 | author:3G-ELEC

April 7, the sixth Shenzhen (International) summit of wear IOT equipment technology development and application held in Shenzhen China  ,summit around smart hardware ,  gathered a large number of manufacturers on display, but also invited the industry a lot of celebrity big brother to the wear IOT  industry hot topics to share

Last year, the child weared smart product development in full swing, the child safety topic are more valued in developing  products . 7 pm, Deputy General Manager Huang Youjun from Shenzhen-based Genesis Electronics Co., Ltd.,  analyzed  the audience on the show   the  rigid demand and future of child smart products

Share just begun, Huangyou Jun introduce children dressed smart products are  development products specifically concerned about children's safety , science and technology is currently the most useful products anti-trafficking, while closer communication between parents and children played a role in the security guard . These products must have rigid requirements.。

Missing children, trafficking has been a topic of concern to the community, it is also increasingly being valued by everyone. Including a variety of  film and news reports for the theme of child trafficking 。

According to previous Voice of China "CNR Night News" reported that, according to various statistics, China's annual missing children to incomplete statistics there are about 20 million people, looking back to only about 0.1%. See the safety of children in the present situation remains a top priority

In the era of the traditional anti-trafficking, mostly by parents and schools for their children's education, but this approach often can not play a very good effect, and with advances in technology, child safety are constantly changing forms, such as school roads, residential and other places to increase surveillance cameras, fingerprint identification, DNA testing, intelligent boy dressed products, etc., so that the anti-trafficking into the technological age

And it comes the way back after missing , usually by police, but the police can be missing 48 hours after filing. Retrieve the proportion is small, we know our police uncles tried, but too little clues. And the current legal basis for the buyer punishment of trafficking in children is quite vacant, which is also an urgent need to make up the law. Help also publish information through television, microblogging, letters and other media channels. With children's intelligence products through its Beidou / GPS location positioning function records the child, Track path  helps parents  the first time to track the child's location, even if the positioning device is removed ,criminals throw away our product will be the first time to notify parents phone and see the last location, the information for the investigation of the police to solve the case can play a very important role

And after last year's children's intelligence dressed boom, this market began to enter the precipitation period, then what will  the future development of children dressed smart look like? Huangyou Jun believes that the future market competition will become increasingly hot, we need to develop more useful new features, distinctive highlights of competitive products, product quality is the life ,we have always attached great importance to the quality of clearance. With rigid demand + sturdy quality children's intelligence ,believe the future is worn very optimistic.

Currently, The problem intelligent wearable  manufacturers face is that negative publicity peer competition, as well as some irresponsible media negative publicity。

Some media said the children's intelligence worn excessive radiation, low safety factor, cause users to panic, dare not to buy。

Huang Youjun also the scene, said he hoped that the Government can be optimistic on children's intelligence industry , and provide some good policy, not only to protect children's safety, but also to promote the further development of children's intelligence Garments。

Meanwhile, Huangyou Jun also said that a new product may indeed exist deficiencies, but they are also constantly improving。

According to related statistics, about 250 million children aged 0-14. There are about 150 million in the vast rural ,children left behind a conservative estimate there are 60 million; every year about 17 million newborns. After two children policy full liberalization estimated annual increase of 2.5 million newborns. These are children intelligence wear potential customers, is enough to show that the market demand for children's intelligence wear products , is great.

Finally, Huang Youjun site also appeal to the relevant departments to speed up the development of industry standards, such as regulating the market chaos, so can bring a broader, more secure market environment.

儿童智能穿戴的刚需与未来

浏览:353 | 更新:2016-05-09 03-28-00 | 作者:三基同创

47日,第六届深圳(国际)穿戴物联网设备技术开发及应用峰会在深圳大中华召开,峰会围绕智能硬件,聚集了众多厂商进行展示,同时也邀请了业内诸多名人大佬对穿戴物联网行业的热点话题进行了分享。

去年,儿童智能穿戴产品发展的如火如荼,儿童安全这个话题也在产品的发展中被更加重视。7日下午,来自深圳三基同创电子有限公司的副总经理黄有军,则为展会现场的观众们分析了儿童智能产品的刚需与未来。

分享刚刚开始,黄有军就介绍了儿童智能穿戴产品是专门为关注儿童安全而开发的产品,也是目前科技防拐最实用的产品,拉近了家长和孩子之间沟通的同时起到了安全守护的作用。这类产品一定是有刚性需求的。

儿童失踪,拐卖一直是比较关注的社会话题,也越来越被大家所重视。包括有各种以儿童拐卖为题材的电影和新闻报道。

据此前中国之声《央广夜新闻》报道,按照不同的统计数字,中国每年的失踪儿童不完全统计有20万人左右,找回来的大概只占到0.1%。见儿童安全在目前来看,仍然是重中之重。

在传统防拐时代,大多数都是靠家长和学校对孩子的教育,但这种方式却往往不能起到十分理想的效果,而随着科技的进步,儿童安全也在不断改变形式,如学校,道路,小区等地方增加监控摄像头、指纹识别、DNA检测、童智能穿戴产品等等,让防拐进入了科技时代。

而谈到失踪后的找回方式,一般是通过报警,但失踪报警需要48小时后才能立案。找回的比例不大,知道我们的警察叔叔们尽力了,只是线索太少。而且目前法律对拐卖儿童的买方处罚依据还是比较空缺的,这一点,也急需法律的补足。还有通过电视、微博、微信等媒体渠道发布求助信息。有了儿童智能产品可以通过它北斗/GPS定位功能记录小孩位置,行动轨迹帮助到家长第一时间追踪孩子的位置,即便定位设备被不法份子取下扔掉我们的产品会第一时间通知到家长手机并查看到最后的所在位置,这些信息对于警察的调查破案可以起到非常重要的作用。

而在去年的儿童智能穿戴热潮过后,这块市场开始进入了沉淀期,那么,儿童智能穿戴的未来发展,还会是什么样子呢?黄有军认为,未来的市场竞争会越来越火热,我们需要开发出更多更实用的新功能,有特色亮点有竞争力的产品,品质是产品的生命,我们一直非常重视品质关。有了刚性需求+坚固的品质相信儿童智能穿戴的未来是非常乐观的。

目前,智能穿戴厂商面临的问题在于同行竞争,以及一些不负责任的媒体的负面宣传。

某些媒体宣传称儿童智能穿戴辐射超标、安全系数低,导致用户人心惶惶,不敢购买。

黄有军也在现场表示,他希望政府,能够对儿童智能穿戴行业看好,并提供一些利好政策,这样不仅能够保障儿童安全,也能促进儿童智能穿戴进一步发展。

同时,黄有军也说,一个新兴产品也许确实存在不足的地方,但是,他们也在不断的完善。

据相关资料统计,我国0-14岁儿童约有2.5亿。有1.5亿左右在广大的农村,留守儿童保守估计就有6000万;我国每年约有1700万新生儿。二孩政策全面放开后每年预计增加250万新生儿。这些,也都是儿童智能穿戴产品的潜在客户,也足以表明,儿童智能穿戴产品的市场需求量,还是很大的。

最后,黄有军也在现场呼吁,希望相关部门能够加快制定行业标准,规范市场乱像,这样,才能带来更广泛、更安全的市场环境。