3G Electronics won 4.51KK first large order in new year

browse:287 | updated date:2016-01-11 03-36-00 | author:3G-ELEC

Today (1.11) by the Shenzhen Municipal Smart Garments Industry Association, Bao'an District, intelligent Garments Industry Association's 2016 Children's Wear Industry "hold together" spring season "pledging" summit on the third floor of the Science Park, Nanshan District Branch-International Conference Center。

Children's Wear Market in 2015 after the outbreak of the rapid growth of "cliff-style" fall of the "roller coaster" experience, the program has had a lot of speculative or non-competitive manufacturers, traders, etc. are "shuffling out." Today, children's wearable market stabilized recovery trend. Many big brands continue to invest R & D, more innovative high-quality children's products to market, along with a huge, wide range of advertising, children's wearable products for people to regain confidence, more and more parents to buy children's intelligence restart product。

Shenzhen Garments Industry Association vice president of units Shenzhenhengbida Electronic Co., Ltd., general manager of LeiLing speech on behalf of the Association, according to market rules and past experience of children, 2016 Children's wearable products are expected in early May will mark the a wave climax of market, June reached its peak, this boom will continue until mid-September. In this context, Shenzhen Smart Garments Industry Association launched the industry force, held the "pledging summit", for the upcoming "season" fully prepared, "have the confidence, determination, perseverance," together, create a new heaven and earth belongs to the Shenzhen children wear!

123

Liu M IOT division marketing manager at Representative MediaTek released speech, introduces them to  the first professional chip  --MT2503 some of the features and advantages, but also about the MTK why great efforts to research and development of professional Positioning chip, that is  just to be firm optimistic about rigid need of the children's market, and the choice of 3G ELECTRONIC CO.,LTD. as the first development MT2503 program because of their great achievements made in the field of children dressed in the past and their children dressed  focus and continued investment  in market!

123

Shenzhen 3G ELECTRONIC CO.,LTD.Deputy General Manager Huang Youjun As the first company to develop MT2503 program, also on stage to introduce their children watch based on the new chip development positioning program 2503, and finally said thank MTK for 3G ELECTRONIC CO.,LTD. support and trust ,in the future, 3G ELECTRONIC CO.,LTD. will firmly continuous efforts  in the field of children dressed  service the brands of cooperation  that all the way to now also firmly optimistic about the  children wear , Ebb Tide, left behind is the "real money"!

After 3G ELECTRONIC CO.,LTD. introduction to  MT2503 program, the scene held a grand signing ceremony MT2503 first cooperation customer, in the smart dressed  industry associations, MTK factory representatives, more than 100 attended the scene witnessed by the audience, a total of 14 children brands with 3GE signed a total 4.51KK "Chinese New Year the first big one"!

After the signing ceremony, he had a "pledging" ceremony, the signing of the brand manufacturers have their own heartfelt words, sonorously express their optimistic about 2016 children dressed  industry, expressed firm confidence, perseverance and determination! Have said to strengthen self-discipline, pushing development!

34

Finally, the first batch of signing customers  representative Shenzhen Electronics Co. Ake Qi stage speech, expressed in the past by 2015, children dressed outbreak was accidental, it is inevitable, but a sudden cold is also acceptable, as the stock market rose must big drop, then 2016 children dressed market will tend to grow steadily, myself and our team are very optimistic about the market of children dressed, 2016 together development!

The first contract customers were at the scene:

ShenZhen YiQingTeng Technology CO.,LTD.

ShenZhen HengBiDa Electronic CO.,LTD.

ShenZhen YingDeEr Industry CO.,LTD.

ShenZhen XinGuo Technology CO.,LTD.

ShenZhen Ake QiElectronic CO.,LTD.


ShenZhen ZhiMeiDe Technology CO.,LTD.

ShenZhen XunTang Technology CO.,LTD.

ShenZhen BaMi Technology CO.,LTD.

ShenZhen ZhuiFengMa Technology CO.,LTD.

ShenZhen HengRongDa TeachingInstrument CO.,LTD.

ShenZhen MeiBoSheng Technology CO.,LTD.

ShenZhen YueEr Technology CO.,LTD.

ShenZhen Three Six FiveWuLian Technology CO.,LTD.

ShenZhen AiKou ElectronicCO.,LTD.

(Names not listed in order)

三基同创喜获4.51KK新春第一大单!

浏览:569 | 更新:2016-01-11 03-36-00 | 作者:三基同创

今天(1.11)由深圳市智能穿戴行业协会,宝安区智能穿戴行业协会主办的2016儿童穿戴行业“抱团”新春旺季“誓师”峰会在南山区科兴科学园国际会议中心3楼召开。

儿童穿戴市场经过2015年爆发式增长到迅速“断崖式”下坠的“过山车”的体验之后,已经有很多投机或者无竞争力的厂商、贸易商等被“洗牌出局”。时至今日,儿童可穿戴市场趋于平稳回升的态势。众多大品牌厂商不断投入研发力量,更多创新优质的儿童产品上市,伴随着巨额、大范围的广告宣传,人们对于儿童可穿戴产品重拾信心,越来越多的家长重新开始选购儿童智能产品。

深圳市穿戴行业协会副会长单位深圳市恒必达电子有限公司总经理雷鸣代表协会致词,根据儿童市场规律和过往经验,2016年儿童可穿戴产品预计在5月初将迎来一波市场高潮,6月份达到巅峰,此热潮将持续到9月中旬。在这样的背景下,深圳智能穿戴行业协会发动行业力量,举办此次“誓师峰会”,为即将到来的“旺季”做好充分的准备,“有信心,有决心,有恒心”,联合起来,打造属于深圳儿童可穿戴的一片新天新地!

123

物联网事业部行销处经理刘建男代表联发科发布讲话,主要介绍了他们首颗专业定位芯片——MT2503的一些特性和优势,同时也讲述了MTK之所以花大力气研发这颗专业定位芯片,就是对儿童市场这一刚需的坚定看好,而选择三基同创作为首家开发MT2503方案的原因就是因为他们在儿童穿戴领域过去取得的伟大成就和他们在儿童穿戴市场的专注和持续投入!

123

深圳三基同创电子有限公司副总经理黄有军作为首家开发MT2503的方案公司,也上台介绍了他们基于2503芯片开发的全新儿童手表定位方案,最后也表示感谢MTK对于三基同创的支持和信任,未来,三基同创将坚定的在儿童穿戴领域持续发力,服务一路以来到现在还坚定看好儿童穿戴的合作品牌厂商,大浪淘沙,留下来的才是“真金白银”!

123

三基同创介绍完MT2503方案之后,现场举行了隆重MT2503首批合作客户签约仪式,在智能穿戴行业协会,MTK原厂代表,现场100多位到场观众的见证下,总共14家儿童品牌厂商与三基同创签订了总量4.51KK的“新春第一大单”!

签约仪式之后,进行了“誓师”仪式,签约的品牌厂商纷纷用自己发自肺腑的言语,铿锵有力的表达自己2016年对于儿童穿戴行业的看好,表达了坚定的信心、恒心和决心!纷纷表示要加强行业自律,抱团发展!

34

最后,首批签约客户代表深圳市阿科奇电子有限公司上台致辞,表示在过去的2015年,儿童穿戴爆发是偶然,也是必然,而突然遇冷也是可以接受的,就像股市大涨必有大落,那么2016儿童穿戴市场将趋于稳步增长,自己和公司团队都十分看好儿童穿戴市场,2016抱团发展!

现场首批签约客户分别是:

深圳市亦青藤科技有限公司

深圳市恒必达电子有限公司

深圳市英得尔实业有限公司

深圳市芯果科技有限公司

深圳市阿科奇电子有限公司

深圳市智美德科技有限公司

深圳市讯唐科技有限公司

深圳市芭米科技有限公司

深圳市追风马科技有限公司

深圳市恒荣达教学仪器有限公司

深圳市美博胜科技有限公司

深圳市玥尔科技有限公司

深圳市叁陆伍物联科技有限公司

深圳市艾寇电子有限公司

(排名不分先后)